First 5 Orange County, Children & Families Commission's Agendas and Minutes

The First 5 Orange County, Children & Families Commission meets* in the Orange County Transportation Authority Conference Center, 550 South Main Street, Orange
Agendas are usually available the Friday morning before regular Wednesday meetings.
Supplemental agendas with additional items are usually available on Monday.
Select Microsoft Word or Adobe Acrobat .pdf format.

The Commission may find it necessary to call a special meeting. Special Meeting Agendas will also be shown below.

*The First Wednesday of every two months at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise specified

 

First 5 Orange County, Children & Families Commission's Meeting Agendas and Minutes

 

Date Agendas Revisions / Supplemental Minutes
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 9:00 A.M. PDF   PDF
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 9:00 A.M. PDF   PDF
Special Meeting, Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 9:00 A.M. PDF   PDF
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 9:00 A.M. PDF   PDF
Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 9:00 A.M. PDF   PDF
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 9:00 A.M. PDF   PDF
Special Meeting, May 8, 2020, 1:30 P.M. PDF   PDF
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 9:00 A.M. PDF   PDF
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 9:00 A.M. PDF   PDF
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 9:00 A.M. PDF   PDF
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 9:00 A.M. PDF   PDF
Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 9:00 A.M. PDF   PDF
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 9:00 A.M. PDF   PDF
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 9:00 A.M. PDF   PDF
(Please note meeting location)
Special Meeting, Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 9:00 A.M.
PDF   PDF

 

Commission’s Technical Advisory Committee Agendas and Minutes

 

Date Agendas Revisions / Supplemental Minutes
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 10:30 A.M. PDF    
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 10:30 A.M. PDF